Sara Troy’s guest appearances on other Radio Shows

Positive Living Vibrations with Sara

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/positivelivingvibrations-/2013/06/04/its-new-and-exciting-plv-radio

Sara has being interviewed on other peoples shows. 

Jesse Ann Nichols George

June 7th Airs Friday Night at: Midnight – 2am EST, 11pm – 1am CST, 10pm – Midnight MST, 9pm – 11pm PST

Listen in live, ask questions, join in the chat room at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/daniel-michael/2013/06/08/activating-compassion-in-the-midnight-hour–true-colours

June 13, 2013: D.I.V.A True Colors with Sara Troy This week on Living Astrology is special guset Sara Troy.Sara-Troy-Banner-e1370272954836

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/authenticyouradio/2013/06/13/living-astrology-diva-true-colors-with-sara-troy-1

My interview with Dianne Shaver with Kinetic Hi Fi “Its your Business “

http://www.kinetichifi.com/listen/archive/?show=itsyourbusiness&title=Its%20Your%20Business%204-29-13%20Sara%20Troy%20-%20Creator%20of%20The%20Art%20of%20Positive%20Living.mp3